Vorstand

Huber-Reinhart

Obmann 

Telefon: 0650 901 4501

E-Mail: reinhard.huber@tcwiesing.at

 

 

 

 

Loeschl-Christina

Obmann Stv. und Jugendwart

Telefon: 0650/9813161

Christina.loeschl@gmx.at 

Untermair-Clemens

Kassier

Telefon: 0650 662 4098

E-mail: clemens.untermair@gmail.com

Loergetbohrer-W.

 Kassier Stellvertr.

Telefon: 0664 625 6363

E-Mail: werner.loergetbohrer@gmx.at

Huber-David

Schriftführer

Telefon: 0650 811 3944

E-Mail: info@tcwiesing.at

Mair-Christian

Schriftführer Stellvertr.

Telefon: 0677 640 021 20

E-Mail: -

 

Huber-Theresa

Sportwart

Telefon: 0650 471 9941

E-Mail: theresa.g@gmx.at

Heim-Florian

Sportwart Stellvertr.

Telefon: 0650 877 2703

floheim27@gmail.com

 

Oberwalder-Hubert

Facility Manager

Telefon: 0650 840 9722

E-Mail: hubert.oberwalder@kika.com



Wurm-Gerhard-

Facility Manager

Telefon: 0650 750 2200

E-Mail:      gewu72@gmail.com

 

Huber-Lea

Jugendwart Stellvertreter

Telefon: 0650 602 8910

Email: lea.huber11@gmx.at

Wurm-Julia

Social Media Verwaltung

Telefon: 0650 247 5104

E-mail:  juwurm1616@gmail.com

 
© Ortsinfo Wiesing