Vorstand

Huber-Reinhard

Huber Reinhard

Obmann 

Telefon: 0650 9014501

Email: reinhard.huber@tcwiesing.at

 

 

 

 

Hirschmugl-Mario

Hirschmugl Mario

Obmann Stellvertreter

Telefon: 0676 881424200

Email: himu@aon.at

Huber-David

Huber David

Schriftführer

Telefon: 0650 8113944

Email: info@tcwiesing.at

Oberwalder-Hubert

Oberwalder Hubert

Schriftführer Stellvertr.

Telefon: 0650 8409722

E-Mail: hubert.oberwalder@kika.com



Hirschmugl-Lisi

Hirschmugl Lisi

Kassier

Telefon: 0676 881424300

E-Mail: himu@aon.at

 

Loergetbohrer-W.

Lörgetbohrer W.

 Kassier Stellvertr.

Telefon: 0664 6256363

Email: werner.loergetbohrer@gmx.at

Gruber-Theresa

Gruber Theresa

Sportwart

Telefon: 0650 4719941

Email: theresa.g@gmx.at

Heim-Florian

Heim Florian

Sportwart Stellvertr.

Telefon: 0650 8772703

E-Mail: florianheim93@gmail.com

 

Huber-Christina

Huber Christina

Jugendwart

Telefon: 0650 8880524

E-Mail: christina@tennergy.at

Hofreiter-Hannah

Hofreiter Hannah

Jugendwart Stellvertr.

Telefon: 0664 1249048

E-mail: h1hofreiter@gmail.com

Untermair-Clemens

Untermair Clemens

Beirat

Telefon: 0650 6624098

E-mail: clemens.untermair@gmail.com

Huber-Alexander

Huber Alexander

Beirat

Telefon: 0650 4462291

E-Mail: ahuber0098@gmail.com

 
© Ortsinfo Wiesing